Location: Home > About Us > Chairman
Chairman

Dear colleagues:

On the occasion of the coming new year, on behalf of the board of directors, I would like to extend my most sincere greetings to all the employees of Tiancheng company who are working on all fronts of production and operation.

In the past 2019, affected by many international and domestic factors, the overall decline of the domestic automobile market and the depression of the automobile industry also led to the downturn of the wheel hub industry. In such a severe environment, we Tiancheng people do not complain, but with a positive attitude, through unremitting efforts, we have made certain achievements and entered 2020 with our head held high.

In the past 2019, we held a discussion on the core competitiveness of the enterprise, made clear the development vision of the enterprise, and formulated a competitive strategy in line with the actual situation of the enterprise, laying a solid foundation for the future development of the enterprise.

Although the overall domestic automobile market is sluggish, and this situation may last for a long time, the number of domestic cars in China has exceeded 210 million, and the scale of automobile aftermarket (accessories, modification, maintenance, etc.) is very large. According to the statistical data given by professional consulting agencies, the scale of automobile aftermarket will not be less than 1.3 trillion per year, and our production is personalized The wheel hub will meet the huge demand of automobile aftermarket. To be the "best manufacturer of personalized wheel hub" is the goal of Tiancheng people, which can and will be achieved!

In order to achieve this goal, we will do the following things.

We should deeply understand and continue to consolidate the "quality service" as the core competitiveness of enterprises. Service is both productivity and competitiveness. Among the numerous wheel hub manufacturers in China, although the scale of Tiancheng is not large, the production equipment is not the most advanced, and the technology research and development is not the most advanced, we can provide the best quality service for customers. This is also the main reason why we can still get the support and trust of our customers (especially foreign customers) in the harsh market environment in 2019.

Compared with OE products of complete vehicle factory, personalized products mainly face retail and automobile refitting market, which requires us to meet customers' small batch orders and wider requirements. If we want to be the best personalized hub manufacturer, we must not only provide better products for customers, but also provide better services to meet the needs of customers.

How much water a bucket can hold is determined by its shortest board, and the height an enterprise can reach is also subject to the weakest link of the enterprise. Therefore, we should constantly make up for the shortcomings in enterprise management. The former "staff reduction and efficiency increase" is the behavior of bridging the short board, and has achieved good results. The company hopes that you can put forward more suggestions and opinions on the work, which has received positive response from all of you. From the evaluation of "improvement proposal" in 2019, we can see that all employees have invested a lot of enthusiasm for this.

The company should also carry out the construction of corporate culture in many aspects and at different levels, create a good atmosphere for the enterprise, better serve the employees, better stimulate the learning and working enthusiasm of the employees, enhance the sense of ownership of the employees, improve the working skills of the employees, and expand the career development channels of the employees.

The construction of corporate culture is not achieved overnight, but a long-term and continuous work. The construction of corporate culture is not only from top to bottom, but also to the participation of all staff. We hope that we can actively participate in the construction of corporate culture in various ways.

If an enterprise wants to develop, marketing is the leader and technology is the key. We should break the traditional thinking, select and attract all kinds of talents, set up a more perfect incentive mechanism, actively expand marketing channels, constantly develop new products and new processes, and strive to become the "best personalized hub manufacturer"!

Goodbye to 2019, yesterday's hard work will turn into passion and motivation today.

Hello 2020, the new year shows us new hope and bright!

The road ahead is bound to be bumpy and stormy, but we are not afraid of wind and rain, nor are we afraid of dangers.

Let's seize the day and night, live up to our time, continue to forge ahead, and jointly create a brilliant tomorrow for Tiancheng company.


Copyright © China Wheel(Taishan) Company Limited All Rights Reserved.

当前位置:首页 > 走进天丞 > 董事寄语
董事寄语

各位同仁:
   在此新年来临之际,我谨代表董事会,向工作在生产、经营各战线的天丞公司全体员工致以最诚挚的问候。
   在过去2019年,受国际、国内的诸多因素的影响,国内的汽车市场整体下滑,汽车行业的不景气,也导致轮毂行业出现低迷的趋势。在如此严峻的环境下,我们天丞人没有怨天尤人,而是以积极的心态,通过不懈的努力,真抓实干,取得了一定的成绩,昂首挺胸的迈入了2020年。
   在过去的2019年,我们开展了关于企业核心竞争力的讨论,明确了企业的发展愿景,并且拟定了符合企业实际的竞争战略,为企业未来的发展奠定了坚实的基础。
   虽然目前国内汽车整体市场不景气,并且这种状况可能会持续较长时间,但中国家用轿车汽车保有量已超过2.1亿辆,汽车后市场(配件、改装、维修等)的规模十分庞大,据专业咨询机构给出的统计数据,汽车的后市场规模每年将不低于1.3万亿,我们生产的个性化轮毂将迎来汽车后市场的巨大需求。成为“最好的个性化轮毂生产商”,是我们天丞人的目标,这是一个可以达到、也必将达到的目标!
   为了达到这个目标,我们将要做好以下一些事情。
   我们要深刻理解并继续夯实以“优质服务”作为企业核心竞争力。服务既是生产力,也是竞争力。在国内众多的轮毂生产厂中,我们天丞的规模虽然不算大,生产设备不是最先进,技术研发不是最领先,但是我们能为客户提供最优质的服务。这也是为什么在2019恶劣的市场环境中,我们天丞仍能得到客户(特别是国外客户)的支持与信任的主要因素。
   与配套整车厂的OE产品相比,个性化的产品主要是面对零售及汽车改装市场,要求我们必须满足客户小批量的订单及更广泛的要求。我们要成为最好的个性化轮毂生产商,除了为客户提供更好的产品,还必须为客户提供更好的服务,满足客户的各种需求。
   一个水桶能装多少水,是由其最短的一块板决定的,而一个企业所能达到的高度,也受制于企业最薄弱的环节,因此,我们要持续不断的弥补企业管理中的各项短板。之前的“减员增效”就是弥䃼短板的行为,并且取得了很好的效果。公司希望大家对工作上多提一些建议和意见,得到了大家的积极响应,从2019年度的“改善提案”评比中,可以看到全体员工为此投入了相当大的热情。
   公司还要多方面,多层次的开展企业文化建设,营造企业良好的氛围,更好的服务员工,更好的激发员工的学习及工作热情,增强员工的主人翁意识,提升员工的工作技能,拓展员工的职业生涯发展通道。
   企业文化建设,不是一蹴而就的,而是一个长期的、持续的工作。企业文化建设,也不仅仅是由上而下的,而是要全员参与的,希望大家以各种方式,积极的投入到企业文化建设当中来。
   企业要发展,营销是龙头,技术是关键。我们要打破传统思维,选拔及吸引各类人才,配套更完善的激励机制,积极的拓展营销渠道,不断开发新产品及新工艺,努力成为“最好的个性化轮毂生产商”!
   再见2019,昨天的辛勤汗水,今天将化作激情与动力。
   你好2020,新的一年为我们展现了新的希望与光明!
   前行的路上难免有坎坷,有风雨,但我们不惧风雨,也不畏险阻。
   让我们只争朝夕,不负韶华,继续奋进,共同创造天丞公司灿烂的明天。


Copyright © 台山市天丞汽车配件有限公司 All Rights Reserved.